Distinguished Guests (to be invited)

• Government officials with the National Development and Reform Commission, the Ministry of Science and Technology, the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, the Ministry of Finance, the Ministry of Environmental Protection, and the Ministry of Commerce etc.

• High-level officials from the relevant governmental authorities in European countries, Japan, and USA etc.

• Representatives from Institutions and Universities - China Center for International Economic Exchanges, Development Research Center of the State Council, Tsinghua University, Jilin University, Tongji University, Wuhan University of Technology, the Energy Foundation, JAMA, ACEA, and SAE International etc.

• Executives of Chinese Auto Manufacturers - FAW Group, DFM, SAIC, Chang’an, BAIC, GAC, Chery, Geely, BYD, Brilliance Auto, JAC, JMC, Lifan, CNHTC, Shaanxi Auto Group, GM, Ford, VW, BMW, Daimler, PSA, Jaguar Land Rover, Toyota, Nissan, Honda, Bosch, Delphi, Honeywell, Denso, Magna, AVL List, Cummins, and Sensata etc.

The Organizing Committee of 2014 IFCAID

Address:No.68, East Xianfeng Road, Dongli District, Tianjin  Postal Code:300300

Tel.: +86-22-84379352  Fax: +86-22-84379351

Copyright © 2014 IFCAID All Rights Reserved

All rights reserved: The Organizing Committee of 2014 IFCAID